Reapers Rangers


Battlefield 3/ Battlefield 4
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Best Screen Shot
Latest topics
» What happenned to the website?
Sat Aug 16, 2014 9:22 am by Smitty

» Tarzan Guest Book
Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:36 pm by Greentoe123

» Chief's Info
Thu May 22, 2014 10:38 am by Big Dog

» New Teamspeak Server
Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:17 am by Big Dog

» Happy birthday BIGDOG
Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:06 pm by Filiftos

» Hi guys just to let you know....
Wed Jan 29, 2014 12:14 pm by Big Dog

» Merry Crhistmas and a Happy New Year!
Sat Dec 28, 2013 5:46 pm by Filiftos

» Banned for "hacking"
Sat Dec 14, 2013 8:42 pm by Zemus

» greentoe has been found on youtube
Tue Dec 03, 2013 6:05 pm by Greentoe123

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Partners
free forum
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
What happenned to the website?
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:39 pm by Big Dog
The base web site has been missing for several days now, whats up? Anyone know what happened?

Comments: 1
Tarzan Guest Book
Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:36 pm by Greentoe123
http://www.legacy.com/guestbook/dignitymemorial/guestbook.aspx?n=brian-krog&pid=171961377

Comments: 0
New Teamspeak Server
Fri Apr 04, 2014 8:49 pm by Smitty
8.6.2.2:9501 is the new TS server for now its payed up to three months until we figure out what is going on with other. Same password as before=GRIM. Beando has paid for it for the first three months.

Comments: 5
Happy birthday BIGDOG
Mon Feb 24, 2014 9:15 pm by Smitty
Just to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY cheers  bounce  afro  scratch  lol!  on your special day hope you have many more.

Comments: 3
Hi guys just to let you know....
Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:40 pm by Messiah
Hi guys I am also with metabans (Tour_of_Duty) and have around 75 followers. I have been tracking a known hacker, that I'm sure your not aware but you are following him on Metabans. Please feel free to investigate the guy. The account is CheckingStats

The account is run by a person named Sssnake_Pliskin who is a known hacker and has PBBans bans against his name and aliases. The irony is that he …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 3
Merry Crhistmas and a Happy New Year!
Tue Dec 24, 2013 4:32 pm by Big Dog
I wanted to wish all Reapers Rangers members a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Hope 2014 is a better year for all!



Comments: 1
Banned for "hacking"
Fri Dec 13, 2013 9:33 pm by Zemus
I was banned for "Hacking!" on your Reapers Rangers 24/7 TDM server a few moments ago and I just want to let you know I DONT HACK

Comments: 4
greentoe has been found on youtube
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:04 pm by speedy_ncc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z--MQXkCdcs

Comments: 3
New TeamSpeak Server @ BigDogs's
Mon Nov 04, 2013 1:30 pm by Big Dog
Password = GRIM

Use this for the IP address and port: FW4.operadata.com you can cut this and paste it for your address.

no port is needed as we are using the default connect port.

We are setting up a new backup server as well and I'll post here again when it is available.



Comments: 6
Poll
Forum
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 38 on Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:38 pm
Statistics
We have 72 registered users
The newest registered user is sammad143

Our users have posted a total of 343 messages in 88 subjects